Rerolling DiceCore
Rule
When a feature allows you to reroll a die, you always take the new result.
When a feature allows you to reroll a die, you always take the new result. You do not choose between the first result and the new one, unless the feature specifically says that you can.
Cards
Comments(0)
Log in to leave a comment.
Log in
There are no comments yet